Review: THE EXTINCTION TRIALS: REBEL by SM Wilson

THE EXTINCTION TRIALS: REBEL

(EXTINCTION TRIALS #3)

Earthasia is in chaos – resources are low and the people are fighting back. But on the dinosaur continent of Piloria, the land is thriving. A large group try to carve out their new beginning, but how long until the dinosaurs notice they are there? Survival is threatened both inside and outside the walls in this exciting final book.

I’ve been really impressed by this series as a whole and loved every book! They’re perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park, but stand on their own as something unique and entirely new.

All three action-packed, breathless adventure stories are about the fight for survival in a dystopian world where humans exist alongside dinosaurs. Everyone I’ve recommended these books to have loved them too.

Books: The Extinction Trials | Exile | Rebel

Links: Book Depository, Amazon UK, Wordery, Goodreads

Interview with SM Wilson